The end of the beginning

Hi.

It’s me again.

I just know that there’s going to be an uncountable number of posts just like this one, all getting posted sometime in the last twenty or the next twenty four hours…

Thus, I’ll try to keep this short and simple.

First, I’ve taken up a challenge, and if you’re reading this, then it might (or might not, could just be fair warning) it might be relevant to you as well.

Here is the link to the challenge, essentially it means to try to get at least one post up per day.  I’ve been at it for a month now, and failed the daily bit horribly, so into the breach once more good Spartans…

Oh, bad reference, the Spartans all died in that battle…  anyhow.

Aside from that, I’m not really in the right frame of mind to post today, I’m just kinda worn out, it’s the end of a long year, I’ve made some resolutions (no I’m not going to post them here, if I know you personally then I’ll tell you…)

And in other news, I tend to waste way too much time trying to keep up with ….

 

Nothing.

 

Yep, that’s it.  I keep checking e-mails and forums I haunt through, etc, etc…  and today it’s been a huge waste of time.  Frustrating when I catch my self doing that.  Really Really Frustrating.

So now I’m going to go shopping with my boys, and then home to spend some good family time together with boys and wife etc.

Until next year.

 

 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

