Jubliations

Morning!

Ok, it’s like ten minutes past midnight in the AM.

But I’m soo pleased with myself right now that I am just about bubbling with glee… (yes, that’s an odd and disturbing picture, I know)

I just have to let y’all know that I finally found a layout that I can kinda manage to cope with for this blogging thing.  It’s taken me  a good couple of months, and I’ll fine tune it for a few months more yet, but this one seems to work for me.  So far anyhow.

Let me know what you think.  Comment link is here somewhere at the bottom of the page.

Cheers.

,

  1. #1 by Team Oyeniyi on January 5, 2011 - 9:13 am

    It is looking good. I actually looked at changing to this theme – but it cut off half my photos and I’d have had to go back and edit a lot of posts – so I stayed with what I have.

Leave a Reply

