Corruptor – Jason Cordova

First thing, it’s been a while since I read a book, sorry, make that a good book that kept me up half the night more than once…

Thus, right off the top I have to mention the book that I actually bought from Fictionwise.  Corruptor by Jason Cordova

Here`s a picture.

Here this is a link to the writer`s blog, from there you can get to all kinds of places.

Here`s the direct link to the Amazon purchase page.

Here is a direct link to the Fictionwise site for purchase

In complete disclosure, I bought it from Fictionwise, as it`s only seven dollars rather than the sixteen at Amazon, but if you like a good feel of a book, filled with one hell of a story then please, go by the book in paper format.  I just dont`have more space, so I`m exploiting the ability of my phone to read e-books, and it works great.

I`m kinda unclear as to where else to go from here.  I was hoping to do up a proper review, but that`ll take a day or two more, I`ve never done one before so I`m not real clear where to start.  I`m going to have to read all kinds of actual reviews before I`m comfortable trying to write my own.

I guess I`ll shut this one down and get back to useful work.

Cheers.

 

, ,

  1. #1 by Barb Caffrey on January 14, 2011 - 8:49 pm

    I’m glad you enjoyed Jason Cordova’s book so much, Daniel . . . so did I. 🙂

  1. Another Mention « Shiny Book

Leave a Reply

